Contacts

For further information and to find your local knowledge specialists, please contact your regional lead:

HE North East

Edward Young
edward.young@ne.hee.nhs.uk or 01912 754 652

HE North West

David Stewart, Director of Health Libraries
david.stewart@nhs.net or 01942 482 582

HE Yorkshire and Humber

Kim Wilshaw, Knowledge Services Manager
Kim.Wilshaw@yh.hee.nhs.uk or 0113 394 2985

HE East Midlands

Richard Marriott, Contracts & Quality Manager
richard.marriott@nhs.net or 0115 968 4679

HE East of England

Lyn Edmonds, Acting Library Lead
lyn.edmonds@eoe.nhs.uk or 01480 364 145

HE West Midlands

Clare Edwards, Strategic LKS Manager
clare.edwards@wm.hee.nhs.uk or 0121 695 2255

HE North Central and East London, HE North West London and HE South London

Richard Osborn, Strategic Library Services Development Manager
richard.osborn@londondeanery.ac.uk or 020 7863 1682

HE Kent, Surrey and Sussex

Louise Goswami, Head of LKS Development
louise.goswami@nhs.net or 01892 704 241

HE Thames Valley and HE Wessex

Helen Bingham, Library & E-Learning Resources Manager
helen.bingham@wessex.hee.nhs.uk or 01962 718 561

HE South West

Tricia Ellis, Head of Knowledge Management & E-Learning
Tricia.Ellis@southwest.hee.nhs.uk or 0770 803 7169

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s